Company Profile

Company Profile

The Company Profile and Corporate Profile pages contain the basic information of each company or group.  Locate these pages from the Company or Corporate levels by going to:

To locate the Company Profile page go to:  Setup Information > Company > Company Profile or Corporate Profile

Note - Only Administrators have access to the Company section on the Setup page.

Company - Profile

The Profile tab on this page contains the following information:
  1. Status
    1. Active or Inactive
    2. If set to Inactive the entire Corporate or Company data set will be Inactivated.
  2. Name
    1. Company or Corporate name can be changed or updated here any time.
  3. Address
    1. This is displayed as the "Ship To" address on Order PDF's when orders are Emailed to your Vendors.
  4. Bill To Address
    1. The Bill To Address is also displayed on the Order PDF's when orders are Emailed to your Vendors.
    2. At the Company level the Bill To Address will, by default, match your main Address.
    3. It can be changed to whatever you need it to be, and there is also a tick box that allows you to:
      1. Set Bill To Address to match Corporate group Address.
    4. Also, at the Corporate level, the same tick box allows you to set the Bill To Address at all Companies to the Corporate Address.
  5. Company Logo - add an image address
Note - Always confirm the Ship To and Bill To Address(s) with each Vendor, as they may have different address' in their system.

Company - Settings

The Settings tab on this page contains the following options:

  1. Auto Close Orders

    1. This setting is for companies/offices that may or may not Receive Orders, and who 'Do Not' want to Close Orders.
      1. To activate, choose how many days, past the Order Date, you want the Orders to Auto Close.
      2. They will remain on the Pending Receipt or Reconcile / Close page until the selected # of days passes.
      3. Once the set number of days have passed, the Orders will be moved to the Closed Orders page.

  1. Allocation Defaults
    1. The Allocation Defaults on the Corporate or Company Setting page, are meant to be a back up to your Category allocation defaults.
    2. If you do not have Allocation Defaults set on one or more of your Categories, then these will be used when 'New' products are Added or Created.

  1. Accounting Integration
    1. This is where you connect with your desired Accounting application.
    2. We currently integrate with QuickBooks Desktop, QuickBooks online, and you can also export Excel spreadsheets formatted for application such as Sage50.